Staff Contacts

ADMINISTRATION

State Library Building  |  2800 Central Ave.  |  Cheyenne, WY 82002

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (MST), Monday - Friday

Main Phone: (307) 777-6045  |  Email: ai-budget1@wyo.gov


Director: Kevin Hibbard 

Phone: (307) 777-6045  |  Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov


Administrator: Jess Ketcham

Phone: (307) 777-6044  |  Email: jess.ketcham@wyo.gov

STAFF

Kevin Hibbard

Phone: (307) 777-6045

Email: kevin.hibbard@wyo.gov

* * *

Mike Ogle

Phone: (307) 777-6048

Email: mike.ogle@wyo.gov

Jess Ketcham

Phone: (307) 777-6044

Email: jess.ketcham@wyo.gov

* * *

Folbert Ware

Phone: (307) 777-6052

Email: folbert.ware@wyo.gov

TBD

Phone: (307) 777-7204 

Email: TBD

Gwynne James

Phone: (307) 777-6049

Email: gwynne.james1@wyo.gov

* * *

Christine Emminger

Phone: (307) 777-6292

Email: christine.emminger@wyo.gov

TBD

Phone: (307) 777-7203

Email: TBD

George Pitt

Phone: (307) 777-7353

Email: george.pitt1@wyo.gov

* * *

Craig Kautzman

Phone: (307) 777-6293

Email: craig.kautzman1@wyo.gov